Studio Album by released in 2014
Imperium's tracklist:
Fabricating Bliss
The Visitant
The Pageantry Of Savagery
Patterns of Force I. The Discovery
Patterns of Force II. Plague Agenda
Patterns of Force III. Aftermath
Placate The Ancients
In The Absence Of Soul
Castigo Corpus Meum

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site