Studio Album by released in 2010
Manifesto's tracklist:
Tombstone Intro
The Champion
Born Survivor (feat. Cormega)
This Is It
Luv Letter (feat. Ms Whitney)
T.R.U.E. (feat. Meshel)
We Get Down
The Big Game (feat. Raekwon & AC)
Tombstone Interlude
9th Chamber
Really Real (feat. Carlton Fisk & Fes Taylor)
Serious Rappin (feat. Termanology & Planet Asia)
Do What U Gotta
Gotta Bang (feat. Kurupt & Billy Danze)
The Bad Apple
Brothaz Respect (feat. Cappadonna & Fes Taylor)
5 Star G
The Neverending Story (feat. Pleasant)

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site