Magnificent Glorification of Lucifer

Studio Album by released in 2004
Magnificent Glorification of Lucifer's tracklist:
Baptized in Black Goat Blood
Crush the Jewish Prophet
Under the Black Inverted Pentagram
Of Blood and Darkness We are Born
Dark Mutilation Rites
Magnificent Glorification of Lucifer
Impaled by the Cryptic Horns of Baphomet
We Summon the Winds of Fire (for the Burning of All Holiness)
Eternal Loyalty to Our Lord Satan

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site