The Lost The Sick The Scared

Studio Album by released in 2006
The Lost The Sick The Scared's tracklist:
By Grace
Frail Dreams And Rude Awakenings
Dance All Night
A Call To The Faithful
Touch Of Deception
Your Walls...My Words
Tonight We Die Together
Sons Of Tomorrow (To Noah James)
Rose Among The Ashes
The Lost. The Sick. The Scared.

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site