Despite Our Differences

Studio Album by released in 2006
Despite Our Differences's tracklist:
Pendulum Swinger
Little Perennials
I Believe in Love
Three County Highway
Rock and Roll Heaven's Gate (feat. Pink)
Lay My Head Down
Money Made You Mean
Fly Away
Dirt and Dead Ends
All the Way
They Won't Have Me
Last Tears (feat. Brandi Carlile)

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site