Studio Album by released in 2013
SongVersation's tracklist:
Soulbird Intro
Just Do You
This Love
Nothing That I Love More
Cocoa Butter
SoulBird Interlude Trombone
Moved By You
Life I Know
Break the Shell
SoulBird Rise
Thy Will Be Done (feat. Gramps Morgan)
Brothers' Keeper
Soulbird Outro Clarinet
I Am Light
SoulBird Reprise Ney
Thank You
6th Avenue
Strange Fruit

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site