Black Hearse Serenade

Studio Album by released in 2014
Black Hearse Serenade's tracklist:
Stirring the Flock
Sainted Sinners
Cyanide & Whiskey
Organ Grinder
Black Hearse Serenade
The Lies We Devour
Lucky #7
Invite This Plague
No Turning Back
Love Like Napalm

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site