Serpent Temptation

Studio Album by released in 1988
Serpent Temptation's tracklist:
The Battle Of Armagenddon
Voices From The Grave
Sadistic Sinner
Blaspheming Prophets
Hunger For Power
Serpent Temptation
Underground Killers

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site