Studio Album by released in 2005
Eleven's tracklist:
Let the Mystery Be
We Got Music
Come Away With Me
Baby It's All Right
When Tomorrow Brings You Down
Show Me Love
Will I Ever Learn
I'll Get By
It's Just One of Those Things
As Long as It's You

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site