Holy Murder Masquerade

Studio Album by released in 2007
Holy Murder Masquerade's tracklist:
The Confession
Bound to Bleed (for a Sacred Need)
Holy Murder Masquerade
Death on Floor 44
Slaughtertown Report
Three of One
Everlasting Punishment
Purified by Fire
Dark Closure

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site