Eye of the Hurricane

Studio Album by released in 1997
Eye of the Hurricane's tracklist:
Eye of the Hurricane
Shed Your Blood
Fuel for the Fire
Race Into the Light
Bleed in Silence
Master of Disguise
On and On
Everything Is You
Kingdom Fighter

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site