Revolutionary, Volume 2

Studio Album by released in 2003
Revolutionary, Volume 2's tracklist:
Revolutionary Intro
The Point of No Return
Peruvian Cocaine (feat. C-Rayz Walz, Pumpkinhead, Loucipher, Tonedeff, Diabolic & Poison Pen)
Harlem Streets
The Message & The Money
Industrial Revolution (feat. DJ Roc Raida)
Crossing the Boundary
Sierra Maestra
The 4th Branch
Internally Bleeding
Homeland and Hip Hop (feat. Mumia Abu Jamal)
The Cause of Death
Freedom of Speech
Leaving the Past
Truth's Razors
You Never Know (feat. Jean Grae)
One (remix) (feat. Akir)

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site