Skrill Talk

Studio Album by released in 2012
Skrill Talk's tracklist:
From Here (Feat. J-Rome)
Lost Our Soul (Feat. Ness Lee)
Rapper Of The Year
Hunt 'Em Down (Kill Your Dreams 2) (Feat. OnlyOne)
Motion Sick
About Love (Ms. Music Pt. 2) (Feat. J-Rome)
How You Do That (Feat. OnlyOne & Inspectah Deck)
Cooler Than Cool (Feat. J-Rome & V. Dewayne)
Territorial (Feat. OnlyOne)
Under Their Radar, Over Their Heads (Feat. J-Rome)
Go Study (Feat. Krizz Kaliko, OnlyOne & Tech N9ne)
Feel Me
One More Time (Feat. Sandpeople)
Making Of... (Feat. EPP & Michele Wylen)

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site