Raw Power

Studio Album by released in 1973
Raw Power's tracklist:
Search and Destroy
Gimme Danger
Your Pretty Face Is Going To Hell
Raw Power
I Need Somebody
Shake Appeal
Death Trip
Introduction (Live)
Raw Power (Live)
Head On (Live)
Gimme Danger (Live)
Search and Destroy (Live)
I Need Somebody (Live)
Heavy Liquid (Live)
Cock In My Pocket (Live)
Open Up and Bleed (Live)
Doojiman (Outtake)
Head On (CBS Studios Rehearsal Performance)
I'm Hungry (Outtake)
I Got A Right (Outtake)
I'm Sick Of You (Outtake)
Hey, Peter (Outtake)
Shake Appeal (Alternate Mix)
Death Trip (Alternate Mix)
Gimme Danger (Alternate Mix)
Your Pretty Face Is Going To Hell (Alternate Mix)

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site