The Dark Saga

Studio Album by released in 1996
The Dark Saga's tracklist:
Dark Saga
I Died for You
The Hunter
The Last Laugh
Depths of Hell
Vengeance Is Mine
The Suffering: Scarred
The Suffering: Slave to the Dark
The Suffering: A Question of Heaven

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site