Everythangs Corrupt

Studio Album by released in 2018
Everythangs Corrupt's tracklist:
Super Og (Intro)
Arrest The President
Chase Down The Bully
Don't Bring Me No Bag
Bad Dope
On Them Pills
Fire Water
Streets Shed Tears
Ain't Got No Haters (feat. Too Short)
Can You Dig It?
That New Funkadelic
One For The Money
Still In The Kitchen
Non Believers
Everythangs Corrupt
Good Cop Bad Cop