Holy Ghosts

Studio Album by released in 2013
Holy Ghosts's tracklist:
Bring On the Dancing Horses
The Idolness of Gods
Bedbugs and Ballyhoo
Pro Patria Mori
Angels and Devils
Nothings Lasts Forever
The Killing Moon
All My Colours (Zimbo)
Watch Me Land
The Fountain
Somewhere in My Dreams
Lips Like Sugar
Different Trees
Empty As a House
Lift Me Up
Pro Patria Mori
Raindrop On the Sun
Fiery Flame
The Party's Over
Watch Me Land
Me and David Bowie
Somewhere in My Dreams

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site