Studio Album by released in 1980
Laughter's tracklist:
Superman's Big Sister
Delusions Of Grandeur
Yes And No (Paula)
Dance Of The Crackpots
Over The Points
You're Sitting On The Chicken
Hey Hey Take Me Away
Manic Depression
Oh Mr Peanut
Fucking Ada
I Want To Be Straight
That's Not All
You'll See Glimpses
Duff 'em Up And Do 'em Over (Boogie Woogie)
You Are Here
Come In No.9
Chicken (Take Your Elbow Out Of The Soup) (Demo Instrumental)
CC's Rock (Demo Instrumental)
I Know Your Name (Demo Instrumental)
Public Party (Dance Of The Crackpots) (Demo Instrumental)
Black And White (Yes And No (Paula)) (Demo Instrumental)
Manic Depression (Demo Instrumental)
More Turns For Everyone (Demo Instrumental)
Blue Light (That's Not All) (Demo Instrumental)
Back To Y-Front (Demo Instrumental)
Fatback (Demo Instrumental)
On The Spot (Do The Block) (Demo Instrumental)
Duff 'em And Do 'em Over (Boogie Woogie) (Oh Mr. Peanut) (Demo Instrumental)
Peter Gunn (Demo Instrumental)

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site