Four Strong Winds

Studio Album by released in 1963
Four Strong Winds's tracklist:
Jesus Met the Woman at the Well
Tomorrow Is a Long Time
Katy Dear
Poor Lazarus
Four Strong Winds
Ella Speed
Long Lonesome Road
V'La L'bon Vent
Royal Canal
Lady of Carlisle
Spanish is a Loving Tongue
The Greenwood Sidie (The Cruel Mother)
Every Night When The Sun Goes Down
Every Time I Feel the Spirit

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site