Studio Album by released in 1999
Hypocrisy's tracklist:
Fractured Millennium
Apocalyptic Hybrid
Fusion Programmed Minds
Elastic Inverted Visions
Reversed Reflections
Until the End
Paranormal Mysteria
Time Warp
Disconnected Magnetic Corridors
Paled Empty Sphere
Selfinflicted Overload
Fuck U
Beginning of the End

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site