Flip Your Wig

Studio Album by released in 1985
Flip Your Wig's tracklist:
Flip Your Wig
Every Everything
Makes No Sense at All
Hate Paper Doll
Green Eyes
Divide and Conquer
Find Me
The Baby Song
Flexible Flyer
Private Plane
Keep Hanging On
The Wit and the Wisdom
Don't Know Yet

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site