Silence Is Golden

Studio Album by released in 2007
Silence Is Golden's tracklist:
A Trip to Vienna
Lost Organ
Moloko Sound Club
Bad Taste and Gold on the Doors
Love Bandit
Down Down Down
Fiction in the Facts
Lunatics Song
Hot Shot
Broken Matador

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site