Slave to the Thrill

Studio Album by released in 1990
Slave to the Thrill's tracklist:
Reign of Love
Next to You
Young Man
Dance Little Sister
Don't Wanna Dream
10,000 Years
In the Fire
Let It Slide
Lock Me Up
Smiles Like a Child

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site