One Ticket To Paradise

Studio Album by released in 2010
One Ticket To Paradise's tracklist:
Stand Up
One Ticket To Paradise
Let Somebody Love you
Boulevard Of Love
A Million Miles Away
Love Is The Right Way
Let's Keep On Tryin'
Just A Little Closer
Get Lost
Man In The Mirror
You Won't Be Alone

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site