Studio Album by released in 1967
H.P.Lovecraft's tracklist:
Wayfaring Stranger
Let's Get Together
I've Been Wrong Before
The Drifter
That's The Bag I'm In
The White Ship
Country Boy & Bleeker Street
The Time Machine
That's How Much I Love You Baby (More Or Less)
Gloria Patria

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site