Studio Album by released in 2004
Devilries's tracklist:
Carnivorus Lunar Activities
I Am The Night
Walk The Walk
Edden-Sweet Devilry
Bleed In Silence
Shameless I Breath
Our Sweet Oblivion
The Man Without Soul
Ghost From The Past
Samhain (The Night He Came Home)
Farewell To Eternal Life

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site