Soft Lights

Studio Album by released in 1999
Soft Lights's tracklist:
Here's That Rainy Day
I Only Have Eyes for You
It Might as Well Be Spring
Do Nothin' Till You Hear from Me
At Last
Night We Called It a Day
It Shouldn't Happen to a Dream
I'll Be Around
Hey There

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site