The Melody of Dust

Studio Album by released in 2017
The Melody of Dust's tracklist:
Frosted Glass
Dove's Blood
For the Birds
The Life of a Goldfish
The Fountain
Huffing Paint
Coffin in the Clouds
I first heard the melody from within the womb
The Trembling Hand
Death is the Ultimate Reward
The Fairies Whisper

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site