Crazy Life

Studio Album by released in 2014
Crazy Life's tracklist:
Any Way The Wind Blows
Your Man
Everything Will Be Okay
Jump Right In
I've Seen
Wake Me Up
Ring Of Fire (Feat. Avi Kaplan)
Hunter Hayes Medley
A Little Bit Of Everything
Champagne Taste (On A Beer Budget)
Crazy Life

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site