Freaks of Nurture

Studio Album by released in 2016
Freaks of Nurture's tracklist:
She Put A Seed In My Ear
Wendy Go Round
Western Playland
You Should Lie
California Took My Bobby Away
Air Wolf
Our Pigs
Sir Isaac Nukem
Magic Landing
Minstrel's Gallop

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site