Holly Cole

Studio Album by released in 2007
Holly Cole's tracklist:
The House Is Haunted by the Echo of Your Last Goodbye
I Will Wait for You
Waters of March
Alley Cat Song
Larger Than Life
Be Careful, It's My Heart
It's Alright With Me
You're My Thrill
Life Is Just a Bowl of Cherries
Reaching for the Moon

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site