Wrack and Ruin

Studio Album by released in 2004
Wrack and Ruin's tracklist:
El Infierno Que Viene
Tales From The Third World
Bizarre Words
Spirits Of Crime
Born To Be (Hated) - Original Odium
Love Posing As A Prostitute
Oracion Nocturna
Death As A Gift
Padre No Nuestro
Hidden Track
Spirits of Crime (Bestializtik mix by Dulce Liquido)
Ladykiller (Sick Bastard version)
La Cara De La Muerte

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site