Ft. Lake

Studio Album by released in 1998
Ft. Lake's tracklist:
Don't Glue the World
Everything Takes Forever
The Waitress
No Hiding Place Down Her
Can't Always Be Loved
Wish I Had a Wishing Ring
Red Haired Girl
Spirit Needs a Spirit Tool
Up Your Legs Forever
How It's Gotta Be
Always Turn Me On
Rock 'n' Roll Girl From Rock 'n' Roll City
Last American Blues

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site