Place To Be

Studio Album by released in 2009
Place To Be's tracklist:
Choux A La Creme
Sicilian Blue
Berne, Baby, Berne!
Cape Cod Chips
Islands Azores
Pachelbel's Canon
Viva! Vegas - Show City,Show Girl
Viva! Vegas - Daytime In Las Vegas
Viva! Vegas - The Gambler
Place To Be
Green Tea Farm (Akiko Yano vocal)

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site