When The Smoke Clears

Studio Album by released in 2015
When The Smoke Clears's tracklist:
Rather Hate Than Hurt
Hit the Ground
Wasted Life
If Only For Tonight
Dead To Me
Foolish Eyes
Nothing Left To Lose
Letting Go
I Need Another Drink

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site