Greatest Lovesongs Vol. 666

Studio Album by released in 1998
Greatest Lovesongs Vol. 666's tracklist:
Your Sweet Six Six Six
Wicked Game
The Heartless
Our Diabolikal Rapture
It's All Tears (Drown in This Love)
When Love and Death Embrace
The Beginning of the End
(Don't Fear) The Reaper
For You

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site