The Horns of Jericho

Studio Album by released in 1991
The Horns of Jericho's tracklist:
Intro / Phantom of the Opera
The Syndicate Outta Jail
Daddy Rich (Part 1)
Back to Brixton
Airwave Hijack (Part 1)
Hijack the Terrorist Group
The Badman is Robbin
I Had To Serve You
Don't Go With Strangers
Brother Versus Brother
The Paranoid Schizophrenic With Homicidal Tendencies
The Contract
Daddy Rich (Part 2)

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site