The Agony & The Ecstasy

Studio Album by released in 2012
The Agony & The Ecstasy's tracklist:
The Agony & The Ecstasy (ft. Selah Corbin)
The Road Goes On Forever
Wish You Were Here (ft. Selah Corbin)
Almost Human (ft. Clare Maguire)
The Only Way There (ft. Selah Corbin)
The First Note Is Silent (ft. Tiesto & Underworld)
Emotional Vampire
Two Hundred & Thirty Eight Days (ft. Underworld)
Not Waving, But Drowning (ft. Lung & Jessy Allen)
Father, Can't You See I'm Burning?
The Stand
All There Is (ft. Liane Carroll)

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site