Cobra Verde

Studio Album by released in 2014
Cobra Verde's tracklist:
In My Land I Was A Snake
The Somber Empire
Cobra Verde
Salt In The Martyr's Tear
Sinister And Demented
Desolation Within
The Alonest Of The Alone
The Last And Only Son

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site