Unwrapped Vol. 1

Studio Album by released in 2001
Unwrapped Vol. 1's tracklist:
Crush On You
Ms. Jackson
Loungin' (Who Do You Love)
The Light
One More Chance
So Fresh So Clean
I Get Around
Forgot About Dre
What's It Gonna Be
Bonita Applebum
You Got Me
Danger (Been So Long)

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site