Studio Album by released in 2001
Hi-Teknology's tracklist:
Scratch Rappin
The Sun God (feat. Common & Vinia Mojica)
Get Back Part II (feat. Talib Kweli & DCQ)
Breakin' Bread (feat. Donte, Main Flow, Brian Digby Jr & Crunch)
All I Need Is You (feat. Cormega & Jonell)
Where I'm From (feat. Jinx Da Juvy)
Tony Guitar Watson
Round & Round (feat. Jonell)
Get ta Steppin' (feat. Mos Def & Vinia Mojica)
Theme from Hi-Tek (feat. Talib Kweli)
L.T.A.H. (feat. Slum Village)
Suddenly (feat. Donte & Main Flow of MOOD)
The Illest It Gets (feat. Buckshot)
Hi-Teknology (feat. Jonell)

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site