The Imagine Project

Studio Album by released in 2010
The Imagine Project's tracklist:
Imagine (feat. Pink, Seal, India.Arie, Jeff Beck, Konono No1 & Omou Sangare)
Don't Give Up (feat. Pink & John Legend)
Tempo de Amor (feat. Ceu)
Space Captain (feat. Susan Tedeschi & Derek Trucks)
The Times, They Are A-Changin' (feat. The Chieftains, Toumani Diabete & Lisa Hannigan)
La Tierra (feat. Juanes)
Tamatant Tilay / Exodus (feat. Tinariwen, K'Naan & Los Lobos)
Tomorrow Never Knows (feat. Dave Matthews)
A Change Is Gonna Come (feat. James Morrison)
The Song Goes On (feat. K.S. Chithra, Chaka Khan, Anoushka Shankar & Wayne Shorter)

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site