XOXO, Panda and the New Kid Revival

Studio Album by released in 2008
XOXO, Panda and the New Kid Revival's tracklist:
The New Kid Revival
The Truth Hurts So This Should Be Painless
The Heartbreak Moment
The Year in Review
No More Good Ideas
The Boys and Girls
Sleepy Tigers
The World Will Deem Us Dangerous
My Crooked Crown
Four Tapping Shoes and a Kiss
The Telescope
Two Tin Cans and a Length of String
The Day in Review
One for My Soul (Good Night)

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site