The Chronicles of Modern Life

Studio Album by released in 2008
The Chronicles of Modern Life's tracklist:
Don't You Love Me No More?
What You Doin' With Me?
It's Called a Heart
Grey's the New Blonde
He Ain't Good Enough for You
The Idiot
The Sacred Scrolls of Pop
Did I Fight in the Punk Wars for This?
No to the Logo
It's What You Leave Behind
Goodbye Mr. Lee (... and Thanks)
Suffice to Say

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site