Sins of the Past

Studio Album by released in 2007
Sins of the Past's tracklist:
Burning Star
Suicidal Nightmare
The King Is Dead
Evil Reign
Baptised in Blood
Witch's Eye
Sins of the Past
Angel of Death
Dracula's Castle
Face the Wicked One
Caress of the Dead

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site