7 Sinners

Studio Album by released in 2010
7 Sinners's tracklist:
Where the Sinners Go
Are You Metal?
Who Is Mr. Madman?
Raise the Noise
World of Fantasy
Long Live the King
The Smile of the Sun
You Stupid Mankind
If a Mountain Could Talk
The Sage, the Fool, the Sinner
My Sacrifice
Not Yet Today
Far in the Future

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site