Cover Plus

Studio Album by released in 1981
Cover Plus's tracklist:
(Cover Plus) We're All Grown Up
Hanging Around
Ee i addio
Not for You
Hold On
So You're Born
Dawn Chorus
Animal Farm (We Will Be Happy?)
Do What You Gotta Do
Men of Good Fortune
That's Life

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site