No Covers

Studio Album by released in 2008
No Covers's tracklist:
Bouncing Betty Boogie
Set Myself on Fire
When Washington Comes Around
Born to Die in France
Stephanie Come to Me Secretly
Stonewall Hicks
Everybody Knows
Gonna Be Alright
You've Got Me All Wrong Baby
Trickle Down
Last Days Coming
Donkeys in Morocco
That's It I Quit

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site