Studio Album by released in 2005
Odyssey's tracklist:
Never Saw Blue
Dell' Amore Non Si Sa (feat. Andrea Bocelli)
Ave Maria (Caccini)
Both Sides Now
What You Never Know (Won't Hurt You)
May It Be
Quanta Qualia
Bachianas Brasileiras No 5 Aria (Cantilena)
She Moves Through the Fair
I Say Grace
My Heart Belongs to You

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site