Fragile Future

Studio Album by released in 2008
Fragile Future's tracklist:
The Business of Paper Stars
Rescue Me
Until the Judgment Day
Somewhere in Between
Sugar in the Engine
Four Become One
Let Go of Everything You Know
Corps of Corpses
Come Back Home (reprised)
Scrantonicity (Summer Sunshine)
Lost, So Lost
Rescue Me (acoustic)
Somewhere in Between (acoustic)
Four Become One (acoustic)
Disaster (acoustic)

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site